Contact CLiC

Let us contact YOU! There are so many ways to reach us. Start by sending email to clichelp@clicweb.org where several of us will see it, OR you can fill out and submit the form below. If you prefer, you can contact any one of us directly... Look, our phone numbers and email addresses are all here. Just don't resort to telepathy, because that's an unproven technology for us. We’re primed and ready to serve you!

Jim Duncan

Executive Director
JDuncan@clicweb.org
Office: 303-422-1150
Direct: 720-739-3679

We’re recruiting!

Assistant Director
Email address here…
Office: 303-422-1150
Direct: 720-739-5226
Cell number here…

Ross Callender

Regional Consultant – West/Southwest CO
RCallender@clicweb.org
Cell: 970-250-4968
Direct: 720-739-5366

Sandy Messick

Regional Consultant – Southeast CO
SMessick@clicweb.org
Phone: 719-853-6632
Cell: 720-557-5457
Direct: 720-739-5818

Sara Wright

Regional Consultant – Northeast CO
SWright@clicweb.org
Phone: 303-968-6171
Direct: 720-739-4878

Kira Zimmerman

Cooperative Products Manager
KZimmerman@clicweb.org
Office: 303-422-1150
Direct: 720-739-7986
Cell: 719-661-1443

Lauren Conley

Cooperative Purchasing Assistant
coop@clicweb.org
Office: 303-422-1150

Bob Bennhoff

AspenCat Services Manager
BBennhoff@clicweb.org
Office: 303-422-1150
Direct: 720-739-8714
Cell: 720-384-4203

Ashley Sneesby-Stippich

AspenCat Consultant
ASneesbyStippich@clicweb.org
Office: 303-422-1150
Direct: 720-739-5695

Jo Hunter

AspenCat Support Specialist
JHunter@clicweb.org
Cell: 970-242-3084

Sharon Walker

Courier/Business Manager
SWalker@clicweb.org or courierhelp@clicweb.org
Office: 303-422-1150
Direct: 720-739-5747

Andrea Pettegrew

Human Resources Manager
APettegrew@clicweb.org
Office: 303-422-1150
Direct: 720-739-5846